Was there a recent change in how "Use Full Editor" acts?
Specifically, I've regularly gone through the following steps in the "Again" forum:
- quote a previous thread (the die roll)
- clicked full reply, getting a blank page (expected)
- clicked back button on my browser
- clicked full reply (again), getting the blank entry but with the first post (and it's associated embedded image) displayed
I realize this may have been broken behavior that I enjoyed, that was finally "fixed" (making it less useful, bah!) but if is the case I'm mostly curious as to whether it was intenional. Given the need for a two-step "not there, let me hack it, there it is" process I'm not sure it was ever intended behaviour, but I liked it.
