Eye of the Dragon
DreamLyrics Message Gaming
Who's Online
6 registered (Wolf, KenSeg, Asta, Kel, Nivek, Neptune), 34 Guests and 2 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Shout Box

Dice Roller
You will need to enable Javascript in order to view the Dice Roller.
Games List
You will need to enable Javascript in order to view the Games List.
Forum Options
  Subject / Poster Replies Views Posted
No New Posts by Kel 38 113 Sat 25/11/17 00:34 GMT
    by Kel
No New Posts by ividia 36 122 Sat 25/11/17 00:07 GMT
    by Kel
No New Posts by Kel 1 13 Sun 30/08/15 22:00 BST
    by Kel
Locked by Kel 12 45 Mon 03/11/14 20:08 GMT
    by Kel
No New Posts by Kel 1 15 Sun 25/05/14 20:58 BST
    by Kel
Locked by Kel 12 25 Mon 16/12/13 03:02 GMT
    by Kel
Locked by Kel 10 31 Fri 06/12/13 06:23 GMT
    by Kel
No New Posts by ividia 5 26 Sat 30/11/13 23:25 GMT
    by ividia
Locked by Kel 28 71 Sat 30/11/13 22:03 GMT
    by Kel
Locked by Kel 1 10 Sun 24/11/13 01:10 GMT
    by Kel
Locked by Kel 14 37 Sun 10/11/13 18:31 GMT
    by Kel
Locked by Kel 7 17 Thu 07/11/13 04:34 GMT
    by ividia
Locked by Kel 11 17 Tue 29/10/13 05:03 GMT
    by ividia
Locked by Kel 28 56 Sun 27/10/13 03:04 GMT
    by Kel
Locked by Kel 13 22 Sun 20/10/13 03:31 BST
    by ividia
Locked Topic with over 50 replies or 1000 views. by ividia 53 70 Sat 12/10/13 00:38 BST
    by Kel
Locked Topic with over 50 replies or 1000 views. by ividia 55 65 Fri 11/10/13 23:47 BST
    by Kel
Locked by ividia 2 19 Mon 07/10/13 01:45 BST
    by ividia

Moderator: ividia, Kel
Display Options
    
Newest Members
Kiraya, Angrboða, Khamsin, Gryphon, AgentBonkers
125 Registered Users
Today's Birthdays
Pandemonium
Member Spotlight
Member Since: Tue 09/05/00
Posts: 56880
Forum Stats
125 Registered Members
88 Forums
2,185 Topics
158,884 Posts

Most users ever online: 206 @ Sun 04/11/12 12:17 GMT
January
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

†Restricted forums can only be accessed by DreamLyrics members of the age of 18 years or older. Access which is granted by the Behind Closed Doors Procedure.
™DreamLyrics Message Gaming. DreamLyrics Message Gaming does not own copyright on DreamLyrics texts or graphics, except trademarked DreamLyrics logos and logotypes. The works contained in DreamLyrics are copyrighted (automatically, under the Berne Convention) by the original authors and may be available under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution Licence. (See Copyrights for details.)
Privacy Policy · Site Operator